top of page

Our Board of Trustees


Lisa McClure

Lisa McClure

Executive Director

Cook & Gorrell Logo

Norm Cook


The Paulding County Area Foundation currently has 38 members.

In addition to the Board of Trustees:

John Aden

Steve Arnold

Joe Barker

Mike Brady

Myrna Cook

Lori Davis

Sue Derck

Shawn Dooley

Lyle Ebel

Brian Gorrell

Ann Goyings

Ken Hahn
Dave Hand

Mike Iler

Rick King

Roy Klopfenstein

Karl Mielke

Virginia Paulus

Tim Schlatter

Stan Searing

Duane Sinn

Dee Stahl

Dale Stoller

Jill Straley

Rex Williamson

bottom of page